:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeProfessorTun-Li Chentcheu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorLiu Chin Pingctliu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChung-Mao Wangarby@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChien-Yuan Linl62209@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorYen-Jen Changyjchang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWU, HAI-CHUgood57@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorWang, Yi Chingme10583@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorSU, HSIN-KUNkun111727@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資Assistant professorHui-Tzu Hunaghuangtzutzu1973@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorChia-Hao Liudominic54liu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTsung-Han Liuvanidu1221@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerKuo, Mei Yinkao.amei@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLi, Chi -Chenjane00215@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHOU CHIH LINGbe0054@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoWU HSU-SHENGtedwu886@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorChang Mei Limijang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHOU MING-HSIUjohnnychou@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLiu Kai-Chengjason@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerKao Chia-Liny88012001@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHEN TZU YANGoliverchen058@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資ProfessorDa-Sheng Lidsli@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoDai Wei-Kuoalex.o_1@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChing Lin Chihooha5958@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerPeng Hsien-Hsu19760924@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLU KUAN CHUANlu741221@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChang Chi Wengvw5315@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Lecturerchien,chia-chun20071303@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLIN,SHI-YANGtim.fr@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLO YU CHENfranklo@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerShao-Chuan,Wuchuan7258@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerSHIH TING WEIrechard0916@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang Shih-Hsinyangshihsin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorHUANG, FAN-PINfanpin1207@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTsai,An-Luananna.leedh@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHsiu Mu-Jungsind@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHai-Chuan Chianghai_chuanw@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLiao Ying Lanliao9888@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWu Wen Chuangwenjong0507@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorYANG, KUO-HUANGkhy@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資ProfessorLi Jian Pinggpli@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerSUNG YI LIsungyili@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorYi Chun Liunike5215@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTsai Jinq-Lingma8137@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoKuang-Ting Shih5391@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYiling Lailaially@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log